S.No.	Name	Profession	Full PostalAddress	Date of Constitution
1	Dr.M.Regeena Jeppiaar	Chairman	Chancellor, Jeppiaar University Chennai 600119	
2	Mr.Murali Subramaniam	Member	President Jeppiaar University Chennai 600119	_
3	Ms.Margaratte R	Member	Vice President Jeppiaar University Chennai 600119	10/06/2022
4	Ms.Magalene R	Member	Vice President Jeppiaar University Chennai -119	
5	Dr. Shaleesha A. Stanley	Member	Pro-Chancellor, Jeppiaar University Chennai-119	
6	Dr.R.Baskaran	Member	Vice-Chancellor, Jeppiaar University Chennai-119	
7	Dr. S. K. Binu Siva Singh	Member	Registrar Jeppiaar University Chennai-119	

GOVERNING COUNCIL

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

S.No.	Name	Profession	Full Postal Address	Date of Constitution
1	Dr.M.Regeena Jeppiaar	Chairman	Chancellor, Jeppiaar University Chennai 600119	
2	Mr.Murali Subramaniam	Member	President Jeppiaar University Chennai 600119	
3	Ms.Margaratte R	Member	Vice President Jeppiaar University Chennai-600119	
4	Ms.Magalene R	Member	Vice President Jeppiaar University Chennai-600119	10/06/2022
5	Dr. Shaleesha A. Stanley	Member	Pro Chancellor, Jeppiaar University Chennai-600119	
6	Dr.R.Baskaran	Member	Vice Chancellor Jeppiaar University Chennai 600119	
7	Dr. S. K. Binu Siva Singh	Member	Registrar Jeppiaar University Chennai 600119	

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

S.No.	Name	Profession	Full PostalAddress	Date of Constitution	
1	Dr.M.Regeena Jeppiaar	Chairman	Chancellor, Jeppiaar University Jeppiaar Educational Trust Chennai 600 119		
2	Dr.Shaleesha A. Stanley	Member	Pro Chancellor, Jeppiaar University Chennai 600 119		
3	Dr.D.Karthikeyan. IAS	Member	Principal Secretary to Government Higher Education Department, Government of Tamil Nadu, Chennai		
4	Dr M. Easwaramurthy, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D	Member	Director, Tamil Nadu Collegiate Education Govt. of Tamil Nadu Chennai 600 015	15/10/2022	
5	Dr. R.Baskaran	Member	Vice Chancellor, Jeppiaar University Chennai 600 119		
6	Dr.S.K. Binu Siva Singh	Member	Registrar Jeppiaar University Chennai 600 119		
7	Dr.A.Ranjith	Member	Dean (SET) Jeppiaar University		
8	Dr.Anita Titus	Member	Controller of Examinations, Jeppiaar University Chennai 600 119		
9	Dr.Padmavathy	Member	Dean (School of Arts, Humanities & Management), Jeppiaar University Chennai 600 119		
10	Dr.J.Veronica Shalini	Member	Dean (SSAHS) Jeppiaar University		

BOARD OF STUDIES

S.No.	Name	Profession	Full Postal	Date of	
			Address	Constitution	
1	Dr.M.Regeena Jeppiaar	Chair-Person (Ex-officio Member)	Chancellor, Jeppiaar University Chairman & Managing Director, Jeppiaar Group of Institutions. Jeppiaar Educational Trust	15.10.2022	
2	Dr.Shaleesha A. Stanley	(Ex-officio Member)	Pro Chancellor, Jeppiaar University		
3	Dr.D.Karthikeyan. IAS	(Ex-officio Member)	Principal Secretary to Government Higher Education Department, Government of Tamil Nadu		
4	Dr M. Easwaramurthy, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D	(Ex-officio Member)			
5	Dr.Baskaran, B.E., M.S.,Ph.D	(Ex-officio Member)	Vice Chancellor, Jeppiaar University		
6	Dr.Kaja Sherif	Member	Professor and Head, Dept of MBA, University of Madras		
7	Dr.Shanthi	Member	Professor & Head Department of Commerce University of Madras		
8	Dr.Arokia Renjith	Member	Dean (School of Engineering & Technology), Jeppiaar University		
7	Dr.J.Veronica Shalini	Member	Dean (School of Sciences & AHS), Jeppiaar University		
8	Dr.Anita Titus	Member	Controller of Examinations, Jeppiaar University		
9	Dr.Padmavathy	Member	Dean (School of Arts, Humanities & Management), Jeppiaar University		
10	Dr.S.K.Binu Siva Singh	Ex-officio Non- member Secretary	Registrar, Jeppiaar University		

FINANCE COMMITTEE

To examine and scrutinize the university's annual budget and recommend financial matters to the Board of Management. To consider the periodical statements of accounts and to review the finances of the University from time to time to consider re-appropriation statements and audit reports and to make recommendations to the Board of Management

NAME	DESIGNATION	SCHOOL
Dr.M.Regeena Jeppiaar	Founder & Chancellor	University
Dr. Shaleesha A Stanley	Pro Chancellor	University
Dr. Baskaran R	Vice Chancellor	University
Dr. Binu Siva Singh.C.K	Registrar	University
Ms. Venkadalakshmi	Finance officer	University